Rules Committee
Meets on an ‘as needed’ basis.
Go to committee page (page is password protected, for access contact committee chair below)

Contact: Andrew Becker, Parliamentarian


Campaign Services Committee
Meets: 4th Monday 6pm, at DPSC HQ

Contact: Wendy Gallimore, Campaign Services Vice Chair


Finance Committee
Does not meet regularly.

Contact: Mario Guerrero, Controller


Fundraising Committee
Meets: TBD

Contact: Dan Weitzman, Fundraising Chair


Communications Committee
Meets: TBD

Contact: Guy Strahl, Communications Chair


Resolutions and Platform Committee
Meets: 3rd Monday 6pm, at DPSC HQ

Contact: Jeff Otter, Resolutions & Platform Chair