Join the Democratic Party of Sacramento County for our annual Tower Bridge Awards dinner!

October 12, 2017, 6:00pm-8:30pm
Sheraton Grand Hotel, 1230 J Street, Sacramento

With your generous support, we will make Sacramento County bluer in 2018 by supporting local candidates where it matters the most. We are also committed to significantly expanding voter registration and turnout as Sacramento County implements the Voters Choice Act, a lofty but important goal that we cannot achieve without the support of our Democratic allies throughout the region.

RSVP to the event on Facebook for announcements about our honorees and special guests! We will be honoring several Democratic leaders in our community:
Don Douglas Organization of the Year: Sacramento City Teachers Association
Steve Reed Volunteer of the Year: Orlando Fuentes
Community Leader of the Year: Dean Murakami
Chapter of the Year: Fem Dems of Sacramento
Tower Bridge Award: Black Lives Matter Sacramento

And we will also feature a special guest speaker:
John Chiang, California State Treasurer & Gubernatorial Candidate

Tickets & Half Tables

Individual tickets: $100 (After October 1: $125)
Half Table: $500 (Tier 4 Premier Seating for 5)

Buy tickets here:

Sponsorship levels:

Platinum: $7,500
VIP Seating for 10 (1 Table)
VIP Reception – 10 tickets
Full-Page Program Ad

Gold: $5,000
Tier 1 Premier Seating for 10 (1 Table)
VIP Reception – 5 tickets
Half-page Program Ad

Silver: $3,000
Tier 2 Premier Seating for 10 (1 Table)
VIP Reception – 3 tickets
Half-page Program Ad

Bronze: $1,500
Tier 3 Premier Seating for 10 (1 Table)
VIP Reception – 1 ticket

Program Ads
Full-Page Program Ad: $500
Half-page Program Ad: $250

**Ads must be purchased by Oct. 8th**

To purchase an ad or become a sponsor contact:
Valeria Hernandez, DPSC Controller

Address checks to:

Democratic Party of Sacramento County
c/o Marissa Attebery
5429 Madison Avenue
Sacramento, CA 95841

Buy tickets or a sponsorship here:

**Any contribution made to the Democratic Party of Sacramento County is not deductible for income tax purposes. Contributions are subject to federal election limits. Not authorized by any candidate or candidate committee. FPPC ID# 741817 | FEC ID# c00274423**